Home Blogs ALRAKO KFPS Dressage Championship 2022

KFPS Dressage Championship

Traditionally, the Dressage Competition for Friesian Dressage Horses in the Netherlands, organized by an enthusiastic team of horse lovers.

Fryso Zadel has also been a loyal sponsor of this great event for years, and Tweespan Ruitersport is always present with a sales car.

Every year Fryso Sadels offers prizes for the basic sport (B to ZZ-Licht), formerly a Fryso Saddle for the highest day score. Since 2021, all eight champions have received a €1000 discount voucher when purchasing a new Fryso Saddle.

  • 100% Handmade
  • Own fitting service
  • +25 years of knowledge & experience
  • Real English leather + 1 year warranty
  • 5 year warranty on the tree
  • Visit our equestrian shop >
Would you like to know more about our saddles or schedule a service appointment?

Champions 2022

The 2022 basic sport champions are:
Class B: Kianne Plantinga and Something vd Attesweg (by Alwin 469) .
Class L1: Shannon van Manen and Graaf (by Meinte 490)
Class L2: Thea Dijkstra and Harm fan de Koldenhool (s.Michiel 442)
Class M1: Laura Roling and Floris van de Terpen (by Hessel 480)
Class M2: Isabelle Vroomans and Brechtje fan de Demro Stables (by Jorn 430)
Class Z1: Debby de Graaf and Zerafine Black stables (s.Bartele 472)
Class Z2: Demi van Nuys and Rob van de Demro Stables (by Tsjalle 454)
Class ZZ-Licht: Wendy Okkema and Stal Okkema's Willem (by Michiel 442)

The beautiful photos were made for Ingrid Truijens, thank you!